Randy Ellis 

President / CEO 

randy@rtellisexcavating.com


Patrick Thiel

President of Roller Compacted Concrete

pat@rtellisinc.com


Shane Welch

Operations Manager

shane@rtellisinc.com


Wilma Templeton

Chief Financial Officer

wilma@rtellisinc.com


Mandye Hoppes

Human Resources

mandye@rtellisexcavating.com

 

Jared Miller

President of Pipeline Services

jared@rtellisinc.com


Kevin Reyes

West Texas Division Manager

kevin@rtellisinc.com


Stoney Mitchell

Business Development Manager

stoney@rtellisinc.com


Rod Darjean

Safety Manager

rod@rtellisinc.com