Randy Ellis 

President / CEO 

randy@rtellisinc.com


Jared Miller

President of Pipeline Services

jared@rtellisinc.com


Patrick Theil

President of Rolled Compacted Concrete

patrick@rtellisinc.com


Wilma Templeton

Chief Financial Officer

wilma@rtellisinc.com

Kevin Reyes

West Texas Division Manager

kevin@rtellisinc.com


Stoney Mitchell

Business Development Manager

stoney@rtellisinc.com


Rod Darjean

Safety Manager

rod@rtellisinc.com