Randy Ellis 

President / CEO 

randy@rtellisinc.com


Patrick Thiel

President of Roller Compacted Concrete

pat@rtellisinc.com


Shane Welch

Operations Manager

shane@rtellisinc.com


Wilma Stephens

Chief Financial Officer

wilma@rtellisinc.com


Mandye Hoppes

Human Resources

mandye@rtellisinc.com

 

Jared Miller

President of Pipeline Services

jared@rtellisinc.com


Ryan Piper

Business Development Manager

ryan@rtellisinc.com


Hector Morales SSH

West Texas Division HSE Manager

hector@rtellisinc.com


Travis Hobbs

Safety Manager - Excavating

travis@rtellisinc.com