Randy Ellis 

President / CEO 

randy@rtellisexcavating.com


Patrick Thiel

President of Roller Compacted Concrete

pat@rtellisinc.com


Shane Welch

Operations Manager

shane@rtellisinc.com


Wilma Templeton

Chief Financial Officer

wilma@rtellisinc.com


Mandye Hoppes

Human Resources

mandye@rtellisexcavating.com


Travis Hobbs

Safety Manager - Excavating

travis@rtellisinc.com

Jared Miller

President of Pipeline Services

jared@rtellisinc.com


Kevin Reyes

West Texas Division Manager

kevin@rtellisinc.com


Ryan Piper

Business Development Manager

ryan@rtellisinc.com


Jeff Wirth SMS ASP CSP

West Texas Division HSE Manager

jeff@rtellisinc.com